62 Questions – Part Two

Standard

I am working through Life Literacy Lab’s 62 power questions to reconnect to yourself. Let me know if you’re ready to take the challenge with me. I’d love to have a buddy!

  1. If you could change your name, what would your new name be?

    Well, I actually really like my name. If I had to change it, I guess Roxanne. But that is one of my baby names so DON”T STEAL IT! *giving you side-eye right now*

  2. What color dominates your wardrobe? How do you feel when you wear that color? Why?

    *runs to closet to check* I don’t really have a dominating color, but I wear a lot of black. It is dramatic, but also flexible. I feel sophisticated when I wear it. Until I notice that it’s covered in cat hair, which happens on a semi-regular basis. So yes, I feel sophisticated but it also reminds me not to take myself too seriously.

  3. Which song do you sing only when you’re alone? What memory does it bring back?

    Oh goodness. I am an indiscriminate singer so this is a tough one for me. I guess On My Own from Les Miz. I remember crying like an idiot at the stage door after I saw it for the first time. I actually started crying before the curtain went up. I’m weird.

  4. Whom do you secretly envy? Why?

    I secretly envy people with minimalistic homes.

  5. What do you really want? But really…

    I want to fully live the life I have.

62 Questions – Part One

5 responses »

  1. Pingback: 62 Questions – Part Three « Learning to be me

  2. Pingback: 62 Questions – Part Four « Learning to be me

  3. Pingback: 62 Questions – Part Five « Learning to be me

  4. Pingback: 62 Questions – Part Six – Princess Leia and the Phallus « Learning to be me

  5. Pingback: 62 Questions – Part Seven – Negative Self Talk « Learning to be me

So... What do you think?

